New Chair for EPS AMOP Division

By Friedrich Aumayr. Published on 26 July 2013 in:
July 2013, News, , , ,

Dominique Vernhet, Director of Research at CNRS, Institut des NanoSciences de Paris, Université Pierre et Marie Curie, France, has been elected the new Chair of the European Physical Society’s Atomic, Molecular and Optical Physics Division [AMOPD], succeeding Professor Friedrich Aumayr from the Vienna University of Technology in Vienna, Austria, who has lead the division for the last three years.

Dominique Vernhet is an experimental physicist with particular expertise in the field of interaction…

Read On No Comments
 News from the EPS