The Optical Society and DPG name Gerd Leuchs winner of the 2018 Herbert Walther Award

By OSA. Published on 18 December 2017 in:
Awards, December 2017, News, , , , , , ,

The Optical Society (OSA) and the Deutsche Physikalische Gesellschaft (DPG) today announce that the 2018 Herbert Walther Award will be presented to Gerd Leuchs, Max Planck Institute for the Science of Light, Erlangen and University of Erlangen-Nürnberg, Germany.

Read On Comments Off
 News from the EPS