2012 Committee on Space Research award winners

By Ian Randall. Published on 19 July 2012 in:
Awards, News, , ,

The Committee on Space Research [COSPAR] has announced the winners of the 2012 COSPAR awards. The prizes – which recognise exceptional contributions to the field of space science – will be presented at the 39th COSPAR Scientific Assembly, which is being held in Mysore, India, on 14-22 July this year.

The 2012 COSPAR awards include such distinctions as the International Cooperation Medal, the Space Science Award and the COSPAR Distinguished Service Medal…

Read On 1 Comment